You know what happens when you have a million things to do and you get really overwhelmed? Yeah, some people will power through and start ticking things off that list. I, on the other hand, will go shopping. I indulge in retail therapy more than is normal, usual or socially acceptable. Since I give 0 f***s about society’s opinions on my shopping or anything else for that matter I headed over to Koovs.

Just so you know, this is not a sponsored post. If it was, I would be shopping for much, much more.

Now that that’s out of the way, let’s talk about the website. So, the interface is just about okay. Nothing too pretty or fancy. I have gone to Koovs before and liked their clothes so much more than the Jabongs and Myntras of the world. So yeah, also there was a sale and the clothes are going for really low, peeps, I mean, it’s a steal. I got 3 tops for Rs.800 *collects your jaw from floor, attaches it back to face*. I know right?

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-4-09-13-pm

So, that’s not very pretty. It’s very sales-y. But I fell for it. Khee khee.

Even the product pages, not very exciting. Meh.

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-4-22-39-pm

 

They have the usual, the sorting out options- by price, colour , size and the like. The thing I don’t like is you can’t add the product straight to your bag from the main page. You can see the sizes, how it looks front and back but can’t add it to your bag. You have to click on it to do that.

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-4-26-18-pm

And now is the bit that juggles with my snuggles. I mean, it annoys me. They let you do your shopping and you are like I don’t want to give you any info, I will continue as a guest.

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-3-54-58-pm

But they then ask you all your details and I don’t even know what the difference would be if I signed up.

My email address, my phone number and all that. They of course need my address to give me my clothes but yes.

Okay,specifically here, remember to save the details once you put them in and not just clik on ‘Place Order’ coz it deletes it and you’ll have to rewrite the whole thing.

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-3-55-41-pm

 

But see, see how much I paid for 3 tops. And one from New Look which bes expensive. Your payment options range from credit cards, debit cards and bank payments to all your usual suspects.

I am going to get the clothes in a few days so I will update this post with pictures of that. Let’s hold of the verdict till then about the products itself?

screen-shot-2017-01-05-at-3-59-42-pm

However, I must mention that it’s got one of the better, more interesting collections in the online world.

 

If you like my blog, please show me some love on my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/dameindestress/

 

 

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Running
The One Exercise That’s Getting Rid of My Love Handles
Hairmasters Bandra
Salon Review: Hairmasters Luxury Salon, Bandra
Kromakay Entrance
Salon Review : Kromakay, Juhu
Spa Review: Tattva Spa, Mumbai. Where Luxury Meets Affordability
Athleisure Is Simply A Way of Wearing Pyjamas everywhere. #StumpedByStyle
Peek A Boob Saree
Peek A Boob Saree Drape #StumpedByStyle
How Ripped Is Too Ripped? #StumpedByStyle
L'Oreal Infallible Paint
What’s the L’Oreal Infallible Paint Collection Like? Here’s A Review
Diwali skincare
5 Easy Skincare Tips for Diwali
Shower Sex
5 Things They Don’t Tell You About Shower Sex
Healthy Relationship
5 Healthy Things You Can Do For Your Relationship, Right Now
Hourly Hotels
4 Websites Where You Can Book Hotels By The Hour. For Your Pleasure
Health
5 Simple Hacks To Get Healthier
Rakhi Brother 2017
Dear Brother, I Don’t Want Your Protection. I Will Take These Instead
Lipstick Under My Burkha
Lipstick Under My Burkha Is The Best Form Of Feminism
5 Tips To Avoid (Or atleast try) Putting on Weight This Diwali
Vistaprint
Review: Printing Your Visting Cards With Vistaprint
Kickstart Your Journey To Stardom
Should You Go Pro on Gaana? Find out with this App Review
Website Review: LittleApp.in
Powerhouse Gym, Juhu : Walkthrough and Tour
Hotel Review: Saj By The Lake, Malshej Ghat
Hotel Review: Vivanta By Taj, Cuffe Parade
Event Review: Sab Chalta Hai, The Barking Deer